explorers' club

explorations in dev, science, sci-fi, games, and other fun stuff!

Another hunt begins

Leave a comment

I just got finished polishing off my shiny new resume.  I have successfully wrapped up a stint working on a really cool game project for MTV called Neopets which should be releasing an open beta very soon.

So begins a new hunt to bring home the bacon.  So what am I looking for?  Well I have 35-40 hrs per week open.  I live in the Boston, MA area so if you have an in-house gig in downtown Boston or on the South Shore somewhere, then I might be your man.  Also any telecommuting gigs I am open to hearing about since I have been doing the telecommuting thing almost exclusively for the last year and a half.  Anyway here is a link to my resume with more details on what I am looking for – link

Leave a Reply

