explorers' club

explorations in dev, science, sci-fi, games, and other fun stuff!

Neato: Lego Combination Safe

Leave a comment

If someone asked me, ” as a child, what was your favorite toy?”, I would have to respond, “my Legos”.  Legos are the coolest toys.  I probably logged thousands of hours over my childhood making cranes with my dad or spaceships or giant robots.  In fact, being in my thirties, I still utilize my legos to make prototype designs and to get an idea about scale.

Anyway here is a video and an instructable on how do build a lego combination safe.

instructable – link

Leave a Reply

